About Us

The Hotel & Apartments Social Club is situated right in the heart of Blackpool, within walking distance of most of the town's centrally situated hotels, shops and car parks, and not forgetting the Promenade and world famous Blackpool Tower.

We are served by the No. 5, 7, 14 & 17 bus routes provided by Blackpool Transport which all stop on Central Drive, using bus stops within a few minutes walk of the club. Timetables for these, along with all other Blackpool Transport bus & tram services can be found by clicking HERE.
Freephones to local taxi companies are also available inside the club.

A warm welcome is extended to all CIU affiliated members and bona fide guests to enjoy the facilities of the club.
You can either enjoy a game of darts, snooker or watch your favourite sporting event on the multiple TV's in our spacious games room, or play a few games of bingo and have a quiet drink in our ground floor lounge.

Top Line Cabaret is provided every evening throughout the holiday season in our well appointed first floor concert room - Self-Contained on Thursday, Saturday and Sunday and alternate Wednesdays, and with LIVE music & backing from Steve Cox & Tony Lea on Monday, Tuesday, Friday and alternate Wednesdays.
We also have a full cabaret programme throughout the winter season.
Whilst the Concert Room is open, you can partake of a light snack or a full meal from "The Lite Bite Food Bar". Top Quality food, including daily specials, at value for money prices.
What's On

Fri 13 Dec

GAZ PEARSON

Self Contained
Male Vocalist

Sat 14 Dec

SCOTT DENNETT

Self Contained
Male Vocalist

Sun 15 Dec

ALI

Self Contained
Female Vocalist

Week beginning Mon 16 Dec 2019

Fri 20 Dec

STACEY GRANT

Self Contained
Male Vocalist

Sat 21 Dec

2 SOUNDS

Self Contained

Sun 22 Dec

JEZ

Male Vocalist
plus Steve & Tony

Week beginning Mon 23 Dec 2019

Mon 23 Dec

MARTIN GREGORY LAMBERT

Self Contained
Comedy Vocalist

Tue 24 Dec

MARK SHAW

Self Contained
Male Vocalist

Wed 25 Dec

MIKE DENNETT & CHIC

Self Contained
Comedy Ventriloquist

Thu 26 Dec

KEVIN REES OWEN

Self Contained
Male Vocalist

Fri 27 Dec

JOHN GILLAN

Comedy Vocalist
plus Steve & Tony

Sat 28 Dec

JENNIFER KAYE

Female Vocalist
plus Steve & Tony

Sun 29 Dec

MATT DALTON

Male Vocalist
plus Steve & Tony

Week beginning Mon 30 Dec 2019

Mon 30 Dec

GLAM ROCK GOLDMINE

Self Contained
Male Vocalist

Tue 31 Dec

VICI MORAN, BOB LAWRENCE & JOHN MALCOLM

Self Contained

Wed 01 Jan

DAVID MARSHALL

Self Contained
Male Vocalist

Fri 03 Jan

KAREN HARVEY

Self Contained
Female Vocalist

Sat 04 Jan

PHIL WYLIE

Self Contained
Male Vocalist

Sun 05 Jan

MAURICE MALONE

Self Contained
Male Vocalist

Week beginning Mon 06 Jan 2020

Fri 10 Jan

JOANNA SHORROCK

Self Contained
Female Vocalist

Sat 11 Jan

CHRIS RYDER

Self Contained
Male Vocalist

Sun 12 Jan

NICK MILLER

Self Contained
Male Vocalist

Week beginning Mon 13 Jan 2020

Fri 17 Jan

DANNY KING

Guitar Vocalist
plus Steve & Tony

Sat 18 Jan

MIKE DENNETT & CHIC

Self Contained
Comedy Ventriloquist

Sun 19 Jan

DONNA ELSON

Self Contained
Comedy

Week beginning Mon 20 Jan 2020

Fri 24 Jan

JASON JAY

Self Contained
Male Vocalist

Sat 25 Jan

DREAM LEGION

Self Contained

Sun 26 Jan

LOIS CHARLTON

Self Contained
Female Vocalist

Week beginning Mon 27 Jan 2020

Fri 31 Jan

CHELSEA STEVENS

Self Contained
Female Vocalist


Last updated on Tue,  10 Dec 2019

Summer Opening Times
Opening Times
Lounge & Games Room

Daily
11.00am - 11.30pm

Opening Times
Concert Room

 

Daily
6.30pm - 11.00pm

Sunday Lunchtime
12 Noon - 3.00pm


Contact The Club

To Contact us,
either ring the telephone number below,
or email us by clicking the button.


Email The Club