About Us

The Hotel & Apartments Social Club is situated right in the heart of Blackpool, within walking distance of most of the town's centrally situated hotels, shops and car parks, and not forgetting the Promenade and world famous Blackpool Tower.

We are served by the No. 5, 7, 14 & 17 bus routes provided by Blackpool Transport which all stop on Central Drive, using bus stops within a few minutes walk of the club. Timetables for these, along with all other Blackpool Transport bus & tram services can be found by clicking HERE.
Freephones to local taxi companies are also available inside the club.

A warm welcome is extended to all CIU affiliated members and bona fide guests to enjoy the facilities of the club.
You can either enjoy a game of darts, snooker or watch your favourite sporting event on the multiple TV's in our spacious games room, or play a few games of bingo and have a quiet drink in our ground floor lounge.

Top Line Cabaret is provided every evening throughout the holiday season in our well appointed first floor concert room - Self-Contained on Monday, Wednesday, Saturday and alternate Sundays and with LIVE music from Steve Cox & Tony Lea on Tuesday, Thursday, Friday and alternate Sundays..
We also have a full cabaret programme throughout the winter season.
Whilst the Concert Room is open, you can partake of a light snack or a full meal from "The Lite Bite Food Bar". Top Quality food, including daily specials, at value for money prices.
What's On

Week beginning Mon 18 Feb 2019

Fri 22 Feb

MARK SHAW

Self Contained
Male Vocalist
(in the Lounge)

Sat 23 Feb

DELPHINE

Self Contained
Female Vocalist
(in the Lounge)

Week beginning Mon 25 Feb 2019

Fri 01 Mar

GARY RILEY

Self Contained
Male Vocalist
(in the Lounge)

Sat 02 Mar

KRISTIE CHARLES

Self Contained
Female Vocalist
(in the Lounge)

Week beginning Mon 04 Mar 2019

Fri 08 Mar

PATRICK PETERS

Self Contained
Vocal Instrumentalist
(in the Lounge)

Sat 09 Mar

BRIAN DEE

Self Contained
Male Vocalist
(in the Lounge)

Week beginning Mon 11 Mar 2019

Fri 15 Mar

ALISHA McKAY

Self Contained
Female Vocalist
(in the Lounge)

Sat 16 Mar

PAUL T ALLEN

Self Contained
Male Vocalist
(in the Lounge)

Week beginning Mon 18 Mar 2019

Fri 22 Mar

GAZ PEARSON

Self Contained
Guitar Vocalist
(in the Lounge)

Sat 23 Mar

VICKI ST CLAIRE

Self Contained
Female Vocalist
(in the Lounge)

Week beginning Mon 25 Mar 2019

Fri 29 Mar

SCOTT UNSWORTH

Self Contained
Male Vocalist
(in the Lounge)

Sat 30 Mar

KEVIN REES OWEN

Self Contained
Male Vocalist
(in the Lounge)


Last updated on Sun,  17 Feb 2019

Winter Opening Times
Winter Opening Times
Lounge & Games Room

Daily
11.00am - 11.30pm

Winter Opening Times
Concert Room

 



Sunday Afternoon

12 Noon - 6.00pm



Contact The Club

To Contact us,
either ring the telephone number below,
or email us by clicking the button.


Email The Club