About Us

The Hotel & Apartments Social Club is situated right in the heart of Blackpool, within walking distance of most of the town's centrally situated hotels, shops and car parks, and not forgetting the Promenade and world famous Blackpool Tower.

We are served by the No. 5, 7, 14 & 17 bus routes provided by Blackpool Transport which all stop on Central Drive, using bus stops within a few minutes walk of the club. Timetables for these, along with all other Blackpool Transport bus & tram services can be found by clicking HERE.
Freephones to local taxi companies are also available inside the club.

A warm welcome is extended to all CIU affiliated members and bona fide guests to enjoy the facilities of the club.
You can either enjoy a game of darts, snooker or watch your favourite sporting event on the multiple TV's in our spacious games room, or play a few games of bingo and have a quiet drink in our ground floor lounge.

Top Line Cabaret is provided every evening throughout the holiday season in our well appointed first floor concert room - Self-Contained on Monday, Wednesday, Saturday and alternate Sundays and with LIVE music from Steve Cox & Tony Lea on Tuesday, Thursday, Friday and alternate Sundays..
We also have a full cabaret programme throughout the winter season.
Whilst the Concert Room is open, you can partake of a light snack or a full meal from "The Lite Bite Food Bar". Top Quality food, including daily specials, at value for money prices.
What's On

Tonight

KATE MATHEWS

Self Contained
Female Vocalist
(in the Lounge)

Sat 15 Dec

PAUL T ALLEN


Male Vocalist
(in the Lounge)

Week beginning Mon 17 Dec 2018

Fri 21 Dec

DAVE PETERS

Guitar Vocalist
plus Steve & Tony

Sat 22 Dec

MIKE DENNETT & CHIC

Comedy Ventriloquist
plus Steve & Tony

Sun 23 Dec

MARTIN GREGORY LAMBERT

Self Contained
Comedy Vocalist

Week beginning Mon 24 Dec 2018

Mon 24 Dec

JAYDON ROBERTS

Self Contained
Guitar Vocalist

Tue 25 Dec

DAVE BROOKLYN

Self Contained
Male Vocalist

Wed 26 Dec

MIKE DENNETT & CHIC

Self Contained
Comedy Ventriloquist

Thu 27 Dec

JOHN MALCOLM

Self Contained
Male Vocalist

Fri 28 Dec

JOHN GILLAN

Comedy Vocalist
plus Steve & Tony

Sat 29 Dec

MICHAEL KANE

Guitar Vocalist
plus Steve & Tony

Sun 30 Dec

MIKE DENNETT & CHIC

Comedy Ventriloquist
plus Steve & Tony

Week beginning Mon 31 Dec 2018

Mon 31 Dec

PHIL SUMMERS

Self Contained
Guitar Vocalist

Tue 01 Jan

DAVID MARSHALL

Self Contained
Male Vocalist


Last updated on Fri,  14 Dec 2018
Winter Opening Times
Winter Opening Times
Lounge & Games Room

Daily
11.00am - 11.30pm

Winter Opening Times
Concert Room

 



Sunday Afternoon

12 Noon - 6.00pm



Contact The Club

To Contact us,
either ring the telephone number below,
or email us by clicking the button.


Email The Club