About Us

The Hotel & Apartments Social Club is situated right in the heart of Blackpool, within walking distance of most of the town's centrally situated hotels, shops and car parks, and not forgetting the Promenade and world famous Blackpool Tower.

We are served by the No. 5, 7, 14 & 17 bus routes provided by Blackpool Transport which all stop on Central Drive, using bus stops within a few minutes walk of the club. Timetables for these, along with all other Blackpool Transport bus & tram services can be found by clicking HERE.
Freephones to local taxi companies are also available inside the club.

A warm welcome is extended to all CIU affiliated members and bona fide guests to enjoy the facilities of the club.
You can either enjoy a game of darts, snooker or watch your favourite sporting event on the multiple TV's in our spacious games room, or play a few games of bingo and have a quiet drink in our ground floor lounge.

Top Line Cabaret is provided every evening throughout the holiday season in our well appointed first floor concert room - Self-Contained on Thursday, Saturday and Sunday and alternate Wednesdays, and with LIVE music & backing from Steve Cox & Tony Lea on Monday, Tuesday, Friday and alternate Wednesdays.
We also have a full cabaret programme throughout the winter season.
Whilst the Concert Room is open, you can partake of a light snack or a full meal from "The Lite Bite Food Bar". Top Quality food, including daily specials, at value for money prices.
What's On

Tonight

IMPACT

Self Contained
Boy/Girl Duo

Sun 22 Sep

BRIAN SHARPE

Self Contained
Comedy

Week beginning Mon 23 Sep 2019

Mon 23 Sep

NATALIE JAX

Female Vocalist
plus Steve & Tony

Tue 24 Sep

JOHN GILLAN

Comedy Vocalist
plus Steve & Tony

Wed 25 Sep

MIKE DENNETT & CHIC

Self Contained
Comedy Ventriloquist

Thu 26 Sep

MARTIN GREGORY LAMBERT

Self Contained
Comedy Vocalist

Fri 27 Sep

MATT DALTON

Male Vocalist
plus Steve & Tony

Sat 28 Sep

KEVIN REES OWEN

Self Contained
Male Vocalist

Sun 29 Sep

DONNA ELSON

Self Contained
Comedy

Week beginning Mon 30 Sep 2019

Mon 30 Sep

JULIE A SCOTT

Female Vocalist
plus Steve & Tony

Tue 01 Oct

JOHN GILLAN

Comedy Vocalist
plus Steve & Tony

Wed 02 Oct

MIKE DENNETT & CHIC

Comedy Ventriloquist
plus Steve & Tony

Thu 03 Oct

MARTIN GREGORY LAMBERT

Self Contained
Comedy Vocalist

Fri 04 Oct

SHEILA DIAMOND

Female Vocalist
plus Steve & Tony

Sat 05 Oct

GLAM ROCK GOLDMINE

Self Contained
Male Vocalist

Sun 06 Oct

TONY ROSCOE

Self Contained
Comedy

Week beginning Mon 07 Oct 2019

Mon 07 Oct

STEVE ANDREWS

Male Vocalist
plus Steve & Tony

Tue 08 Oct

JOHN GILLAN

Comedy Vocalist
plus Steve & Tony

Wed 09 Oct

MIKE SIMPSON

Self Contained
Guitar Vocalist

Thu 10 Oct

MARTIN GREGORY LAMBERT

Self Contained
Comedy Vocalist

Fri 11 Oct

JENNIFER KAY

Female Vocalist
plus Steve & Tony

Sat 12 Oct

SEAN MIDDLETON

Self Contained
Male Vocalist

Sun 13 Oct

BOB LAWRENCE

Comedy Instrumentalist
plus Steve & Tony

Week beginning Mon 14 Oct 2019

Mon 14 Oct

DANNY KING

Guitar Vocalist
plus Steve & Tony

Tue 15 Oct

JOHN GILLAN

Comedy Vocalist
plus Steve & Tony

Wed 16 Oct

MIKE DENNETT & CHIC

Comedy Ventriloquist
plus Steve & Tony

Thu 17 Oct

MARTIN GREGORY LAMBERT

Self Contained
Comedy Vocalist

Fri 18 Oct

CRIS QUAMMIE

Male Vocalist
plus Steve & Tony

Sat 19 Oct

JOHN MALCOLM

Self Contained
Male Vocalist

Sun 20 Oct

BRIAN SHARPE

Self Contained
Comedy

Week beginning Mon 21 Oct 2019

Mon 21 Oct

GEMMA LOUISE DOYLE

Self Contained
Female Vocalist

Tue 22 Oct

JOHN GILLAN

Comedy Vocalist
plus Steve & Tony

Wed 23 Oct

MIKE DENNETT & CHIC

Self Contained
Comedy Ventriloquist

Thu 24 Oct

MARTIN GREGORY LAMBERT

Self Contained
Comedy Vocalist

Fri 25 Oct

NATALIE JAX

Female Vocalist
plus Steve & Tony

Sat 26 Oct

ANDY MUDD

Self Contained
Vocal Instrumentalist

Sun 27 Oct

DONNA ELSON

Self Contained
Comedy

Week beginning Mon 28 Oct 2019

Mon 28 Oct

DAVID MARSHALL

Self Contained
Male Vocalist

Tue 29 Oct

LEE DAVIDGE

Self Contained
Male Vocalist

Wed 30 Oct

MARK SHAW

Self Contained
Male Vocalist

Thu 31 Oct

MARTIN GREGORY LAMBERT

Self Contained
Comedy Vocalist


Last updated on Sat,  21 Sep 2019

Summer Opening Times
Opening Times
Lounge & Games Room

Daily
11.00am - 11.30pm

Opening Times
Concert Room

 

Daily
6.30pm - 11.00pm

Sunday Lunchtime
12 Noon - 3.00pm


Contact The Club

To Contact us,
either ring the telephone number below,
or email us by clicking the button.


Email The Club