About Us

The Hotel & Apartments Social Club is situated right in the heart of Blackpool, within walking distance of most of the town's centrally situated hotels, shops and car parks, and not forgetting the Promenade and world famous Blackpool Tower.

We are served by the No. 5, 7, 14 & 17 bus routes provided by Blackpool Transport which all stop on Central Drive, using bus stops within a few minutes walk of the club. Timetables for these, along with all other Blackpool Transport bus & tram services can be found by clicking HERE.
Freephones to local taxi companies are also available inside the club.

A warm welcome is extended to all CIU affiliated members and bona fide guests to enjoy the facilities of the club.
You can either enjoy a game of darts, snooker or watch your favourite sporting event on the multiple TV's in our spacious games room, or play a few games of bingo and have a quiet drink in our ground floor lounge.

Top Line Cabaret is provided every evening throughout the holiday season in our well appointed first floor concert room - Self-Contained on Thursday, Saturday and Sunday and alternate Wednesdays, and with LIVE music & backing from Steve Cox & Tony Lea on Monday, Tuesday, Friday and alternate Wednesdays.
We also have a full cabaret programme throughout the winter season.
Whilst the Concert Room is open, you can partake of a light snack or a full meal from "The Lite Bite Food Bar". Top Quality food, including daily specials, at value for money prices.
What's On

Tonight

CRIS QUAMMIE

Male Vocalist
plus Steve & Tony

Sat 19 Oct

JOHN MALCOLM

Self Contained
Male Vocalist

Sun 20 Oct

BRIAN SHARPE

Self Contained
Comedy

Week beginning Mon 21 Oct 2019

Mon 21 Oct

GEMMA LOUISE DOYLE

Self Contained
Female Vocalist

Tue 22 Oct

JOHN GILLAN

Comedy Vocalist
plus Steve & Tony

Wed 23 Oct

MIKE DENNETT & CHIC

Self Contained
Comedy Ventriloquist

Thu 24 Oct

MARTIN GREGORY LAMBERT

Self Contained
Comedy Vocalist

Fri 25 Oct

NATALIE JAX

Female Vocalist
plus Steve & Tony

Sat 26 Oct

ANDY MUDD

Self Contained
Vocal Instrumentalist

Sun 27 Oct

DONNA ELSON

Self Contained
Comedy

Week beginning Mon 28 Oct 2019

Mon 28 Oct

DAVID MARSHALL

Self Contained
Male Vocalist

Tue 29 Oct

LEE DAVIDGE

Self Contained
Male Vocalist

Wed 30 Oct

MARK SHAW

Self Contained
Male Vocalist

Thu 31 Oct

MARTIN GREGORY LAMBERT

Self Contained
Comedy Vocalist

Fri 01 Nov

LEE MARTIN

Self Contained
Male Vocalist

Sat 02 Nov

KEVIN REES OWEN

Self Contained
Male Vocalist

Sun 03 Nov

JASON ASHTON

Self Contained
Male Vocalist

Week beginning Mon 04 Nov 2019

Fri 08 Nov

LEE ANTHONY

Self Contained
Male Vocalist
(in the Lounge)

Sat 09 Nov

KATE MATHEWS

Self Contained
Female Vocalist
(in the Lounge)

Sun 10 Nov

GARY RILEY

Self Contained
Male Vocalist
(in the Lounge)

Week beginning Mon 11 Nov 2019

Fri 15 Nov

PETE DIAMOND

Self Contained
Male Vocalist
(in the Lounge)

Sat 16 Nov

ALISTAIR LEE

Self Contained
Male Vocalist
(in the Lounge)

Sun 17 Nov

ALISHA MCKAY

Self Contained
Female Vocalist
(in the Lounge)

Week beginning Mon 18 Nov 2019

Fri 22 Nov

NICK MILLER

Self Contained
Male Vocalist
(in the Lounge)

Sat 23 Nov

MIKE LESTER

Self Contained
Male Vocalist
(in the Lounge)

Sun 24 Nov

RACHEAL PARGA

Self Contained
Female Vocalist
(in the Lounge)

Week beginning Mon 25 Nov 2019

Fri 29 Nov

CARL ASHINGTON

Winter
Cabaret
Spectacular

Sat 30 Nov

THE SUPREME QUEENS

Winter
Cabaret
Spectacular

Sun 01 Dec

MARTIN GREGORY LAMBERT

Winter
Cabaret
Spectacular


Last updated on Fri,  18 Oct 2019

Summer Opening Times
Opening Times
Lounge & Games Room

Daily
11.00am - 11.30pm

Opening Times
Concert Room

 

Daily
6.30pm - 11.00pm

Sunday Lunchtime
12 Noon - 3.00pm


Contact The Club

To Contact us,
either ring the telephone number below,
or email us by clicking the button.


Email The Club