About Us

The Hotel & Apartments Social Club is situated right in the heart of Blackpool, within walking distance of most of the town's centrally situated hotels, shops and car parks, and not forgetting the Promenade and world famous Blackpool Tower.

We are served by the No. 5, 7, 14 & 17 bus routes provided by Blackpool Transport which all stop on Central Drive, using bus stops within a few minutes walk of the club. Timetables for these, along with all other Blackpool Transport bus & tram services can be found by clicking HERE.
Freephones to local taxi companies are also available inside the club.

A warm welcome is extended to all CIU affiliated members and bona fide guests to enjoy the facilities of the club.
You can either enjoy a game of darts, snooker or watch your favourite sporting event on the multiple TV's in our spacious games room, or play a few games of bingo and have a quiet drink in our ground floor lounge.

Top Line Cabaret is provided every evening throughout the holiday season in our well appointed first floor concert room - Self-Contained on Monday, Wednesday, Saturday and alternate Sundays and with LIVE music from Steve Cox & Tony Lea on Tuesday, Thursday, Friday and alternate Sundays..
We also have a full cabaret programme throughout the winter season.
Whilst the Concert Room is open, you can partake of a light snack or a full meal from "The Lite Bite Food Bar". Top Quality food, including daily specials, at value for money prices.
What's On

Fri 25 Jan

PAUL LAFFERTY

Self Contained
Male Vocalist
(in the Lounge)

Sat 26 Jan

STEVE WESTON

Self Contained
Guitar Vocalist
(in the Lounge)

Week beginning Mon 28 Jan 2019

Fri 01 Feb

JASON ASHTON

Self Contained
Male Vocalist
(in the Lounge)

Sat 02 Feb

JIMMY TOWERS

Self Contained
Male Vocalist
(in the Lounge)

Week beginning Mon 04 Feb 2019

Fri 08 Feb

RACHAEL PARGA

Self Contained
Female Vocalist
(in the Lounge)

Sat 09 Feb

BILLY STEVENS

Self Contained
Guitar Vocalist
(in the Lounge)

Week beginning Mon 11 Feb 2019

Thu 14 Feb

ROB JOHNSON

Self Contained
Guitar Vocalist
(in the Lounge)

Fri 15 Feb

SCOTT DENNETT

Self Contained
Male Vocalist
(in the Lounge)

Sat 16 Feb

KARL HEYWARD

Self Contained
Male Vocalist
(in the Lounge)

Week beginning Mon 18 Feb 2019

Fri 22 Feb

MARK SHAW

Self Contained
Male Vocalist
(in the Lounge)

Sat 23 Feb

DELPHINE

Self Contained
Female Vocalist
(in the Lounge)


Last updated on Tue,  22 Jan 2019

Winter Opening Times
Winter Opening Times
Lounge & Games Room

Daily
11.00am - 11.30pm

Winter Opening Times
Concert Room

 



Sunday Afternoon

12 Noon - 6.00pm



Contact The Club

To Contact us,
either ring the telephone number below,
or email us by clicking the button.


Email The Club